You are using an unlicensed and unsupported version of Evoq Content. Please contact for information on how to obtain a valid license.

International Award of Merit

The International Award of Merit  is given to an individual, organization or to more than one company that has made significant contributions to the international water quality improvement industry.

Previous Winners

2003 - Anthony Frost, Aqua Focus Limited
2003 - Joseph A. Testa, Ground Water Systems Inc.
2004 - Daniel Taragan, Taragan Consulting Ltd.
2007 - Robert B. Ruhstorfer, II, RS Water Holdings LLC dba Culligan of Houston
2009 - Govind Bommi, Filtrex Technologies Pvt Ltd
2010 - Stephen Ver Strat, Access Business Group LLC
2011 - Scott Macdonald, Envirogard Products, Limited
2012 - Marzin R. Shroff, Eureka Forbes Limited
2014 - Knut Sauerbier, Brita GmbH